Energiasäästlikud puidust aknad ja uksed | TALLINN, Pärnu mnt 158 | +372 65 65 405 | TARTU, Tähe 116 | +372 7 362 791 | lasita@lasita.ee
KONTAKT 2018-05-31T12:50:19+00:00

ASUD SIIN: AVALEHT / KONTAKT

KONTAKT

TALLINN, Pärnu mnt 158, 11317
Tel. 65 65 405, Fax 65 05 154

TARTU, Tähe 133c, 51013
Tel. 7 362 791, Fax 7 362 797, E-post: lasita@lasita.ee

ARVELDUSAADRESS

Lasita Aken AS
TARTU, Tähe 116, 51013

Reg kood: 10164470
KMKR nr: EE100016486

Karl-Martin Rammo
Müügidirektor
.

+372 650 5152
karl-martin.rammo@lasita.ee

Peeter Kirt
Vanem müügijuht
Tallinna müügiesindus

+372 51 25 733
peeter.kirt@lasita.ee

Endel Lepvalts
Müügijuht
Tartu müügiesindus

+372 51 89 6682
endel.lepvalts@lasita.ee

Helve Kuhlberg
Müügijuht
Tallinna müügiesindus

+372 53 083 949
helve.kuhlberg@lasita.ee

Arthur Esnar
Müügijuht
Tallinna müügiesindus

+372 53 463 788
arthur.esnar@lasita.ee

Teet Ristioja
Müügijuht
Tartu müügiesindus

+372 58 551 640
teet.ristioja@lasita.ee

KÜSI LISA TOOTE KOHTA