Energiasäästlikud puidust aknad ja uksed | TALLINN, Pärnu mnt 158 | +372 65 65 405 | TARTU, Tähe 116 | +372 7 362 791 | lasita@lasita.ee
CONTACT2020-07-08T06:52:38+00:00

CURRENT PAGE: HOME / CONTACT

Contact

TALLINN, Pärnu mnt 158, 11317

TARTU, Tähe 133c, 50107
Phone +372 7 362 791, E-mail: lasita@lasita.ee

For consultation at one of the showrooms book at
sales@lasita.ee or +372 7 362 791

RĪGA, Latvia, Daugavgrīvas iela 23, Zemgales priekšpilsēta, LV-1048
Phone +371 26193638

Invoicing address

Lasita Aken AS
Tähe 116, 50107
TARTU
ESTONIA

Reg. Nr: 10164470
VAT nr: EE100016486

Janis Selge
Sales Manager
(Tallinn sales Office)

+372 53 822 727
janis.selge@lasita.ee

Peeter Kirt
Senior Sales Manager
(Tallinn sales Office)

+372 51 25 733
peeter.kirt@lasita.ee

Endel Lepvalts
Sales Manager
(Tartu sales Office)

+372 51 89 668
endel.lepvalts@lasita.ee

Helve Kuhlberg
Sales Manager
(Tallinn Sales Office)

+372 53 083 949
helve.kuhlberg@lasita.ee

Arthur Esnar
Sales Manager
(Tallinn Sales Office)

+372 53 463 788
arthur.esnar@lasita.ee

Teet Ristioja
Sales Manager
(Tartu sales Office)

+372 58 551 640
teet.ristioja@lasita.ee

Karl-Martin Rammo

Managing Director

karl-martin.rammo@lasita.ee

Tarmo Tamminen
Export / Technical Director

+372 53014598
tarmo.tamminen@lasita.ee

Janis Antons
Sales Manager
(Riga sales Office)

+371 26193638
janis.antons@lasita.lv

Send a price request