CURRENT PAGE: HOME / CONTACT

Contact

TALLINN, Lelle 22, 11318

TARTU, Tähe 133c, 50107
Phone +372 7 362 791, E-mail: lasita@lasita.ee

For consultation at one of the showrooms book at
sales@lasita.ee or +372 7 362 791

RĪGA, Latvia, Daugavgrīvas iela 23, Zemgales priekšpilsēta, LV-1048
Phone +371 26193638

Billing Address

Lasita Aken AS
Tähe 116, 51013
TARTU
ESTONIA

Reg code: 10164470
VAT nr: EE100016486

Teet Ristioja
Sales Manager
(Tartu sales Office)

+372 58 551 640
teet.ristioja@lasita.ee

Endel Lepvalts
Sales Manager
(Tartu sales Office)

+372 51 89 668
endel.lepvalts@lasita.ee

Helve Kuhlberg
Sales Manager
(Tallinn Sales Office)

+372 53 083 949
helve.kuhlberg@lasita.ee

Peeter Kirt
Key Account Manager
(Tallinn sales Office)

Arthur Esnar
Key Account Manager
(Tallinn Sales Office)

Janis Selge
Chief of Sales
(Tallinn sales Office)

janis.selge@lasita.ee

Karl-Martin Rammo

Managing Director

karl-martin.rammo@lasita.ee

Marko Pärn

Chief of Production

marko.parn@lasita.ee

Tarmo Tamminen
Export / Technical Director

+372 53014598
tarmo.tamminen@lasita.ee

Janis Antons
Sales Manager
(Riga sales Office)

+371 26193638
janis.antons@lasita.lv

Send a price request