Energiasäästlikud puidust aknad ja uksed | TALLINN, Pärnu mnt 158 | +372 65 65 405 | TARTU, Tähe 116 | +372 7 362 791 | lasita@lasita.ee
CONTACT 2018-11-13T12:42:27+00:00

CURRENT PAGE: HOME / CONTACT

Contact

TALLINN, Pärnu mnt 158, 11317
Phone +372 65 65 405, Fax +372 65 05 154

TARTU, Tähe 133c, 51013
Phone +372 7 362 791, Fax +372 7 362 797, E-mail: lasita@lasita.ee

For consultation at one of the showrooms book at
sales@lasita.ee or +372 7 362 791

RĪGA, Latvia, Daugavgrīvas iela 23, Zemgales priekšpilsēta, LV-1048
Phone +371 26193638

Invoicing address

Lasita Aken AS
Tähe 116, 51013
TARTU
ESTONIA

Reg. Nr: 10164470
VAT nr: EE100016486

Karl-Martin Rammo
Sales Director
.

+372 650 5152
karl-martin.rammo@lasita.ee

Peeter Kirt
Senior Sales Manager
(Tallinn sales Office)

+372 51 25 733
peeter.kirt@lasita.ee

Endel Lepvalts
Sales Manager
(Tartu sales Office)

+372 51 89 6682
endel.lepvalts@lasita.ee

Helve Kuhlberg
Sales Manager
(Tallinn Sales Office)

+372 53 083 949
helve.kuhlberg@lasita.ee

Arthur Esnar
Sales Manager
(Tallinn Sales Office)

+372 53 463 788
arthur.esnar@lasita.ee

Teet Ristioja
Sales Manager
(Tartu sales Office)

+372 58 551 640
teet.ristioja@lasita.ee

Tarmo Tamminen
Export

+372 53014598

tarmo.tamminen@lasita.ee

Janis Antons
Sales

+371 26193638

janis.antons@lasita.lv

Ask more about our products