TÄMÄNHETKINEN SIVU: ETU-SIVU / YHTEYSTIEDOT

Yhteystiedot

TALLINN, Lelle 22, 11318

TARTU, Tähe 133c, 50107
Tel +372 7 362 791, E-mail: lasita@lasita.ee

RĪGA, Latvia, Daugavgrīvas iela 23, Zemgales priekšpilsēta, LV-1048
Tel. +371 26193638

Laskutusosoite

Lasita Aken AS
Tähe 116, 51013
TARTU
ESTONIA

Reg. Nr: 10164470
VAT nr: EE100016486

Janis Selge
Myyntijohtaja
(Tallinnan toimisto)

janis.selge@lasita.ee

Teet Ristioja
Myynti
(Tarton toimisto)

+372 58 551 640

teet.ristioja@lasita.ee

Endel Lepvalts
Myynti
(Tarton toimisto)

Helve Kuhlberg
Myynti
(Tallinnan toimisto)

Peeter Kirt
Avainasiakaspäällikkö
(Tallinnan toimisto)

Arthur Esnar
Avainasiakaspäällikkö
(Tallinnan toimisto)

Tarmo Tamminen
Export / Tekninen johtaja

+372 53014598
tarmo.tamminen@lasita.ee

Mika Leinonen
Avainasiakasjohtaja

Teollisuus ja talotehtaat

+358 40 662 9677
mika.leinonen@lasita.ee

Karl-Martin Rammo
Toimitusjohtaja

karl-martin.rammo@lasita.ee.

Marko Pärn
Tuotantopäällikkö

marko.parn@lasita.ee.

Lähetä tarjouspyyntö