TÄMÄNHETKINEN SIVU: ETU-SIVU / YHTEYSTIEDOT

Yhteystiedot

TALLINN, Pärnu mnt 158, 11317

TARTU, Tähe 133c, 50107
Tel +372 7 362 791, E-mail: lasita@lasita.ee

RĪGA, Latvia, Daugavgrīvas iela 23, Zemgales priekšpilsēta, LV-1048
Tel. +371 26193638

Laskutusosoite

Lasita Aken AS
Tähe 116, 50107
TARTU
ESTONIA

Reg. Nr: 10164470
VAT nr: EE100016486

Janis Selge
Myyntipäällikkö
(Tallinnan toimisto)

+372 53 822 727
janis.selge@lasita.ee

Peeter Kirt
Myyntipäällikkö
(Tallinnan toimisto)

+372 51 25 733
peeter.kirt@lasita.ee

Endel Lepvalts
Myyntipäällikkö
(Tarton toimisto)

+372 51 89 668
endel.lepvalts@lasita.ee

Helve Kuhlberg
Myyntipäällikkö
(Tallinnan toimisto)

+372 53 083 949
helve.kuhlberg@lasita.ee

Arthur Esnar
Myyntipäällikkö
(Tallinnan toimisto)

+372 53 463 788
arthur.esnar@lasita.ee

Teet Ristioja
Myyntipäällikkö
(Tarton toimisto)

+372 58 551 640
teet.ristioja@lasita.ee

Karl-Martin Rammo
Toimitusjohtaja

karl-martin.rammo@lasita.ee.

Tarmo Tamminen
Export / Tekninen johtaja

+372 53014598
tarmo.tamminen@lasita.ee

Janis Antons
Myyntipäällikkö
(Latvia Riikan toimisto)

+371 26193638
janis.antons@lasita.lv

Lähetä tarjouspyyntö