Energiatehokkaat puiset ikkunat ja ovet | TALLINN, Pärnu mnt 158 | +372 65 65 405 | TARTU, Tähe 116 | +372 7 362 791 | lasita@lasita.ee
YHTEYSTIEDOT2020-03-23T15:35:25+00:00

TÄMÄNHETKINEN SIVU: ETU-SIVU / YHTEYSTIEDOT

Yhteystiedot

TALLINN, Pärnu mnt 158, 11317
Tel +372 65 65 405, Fax +372 65 05 154

TARTU, Tähe 133c, 50107
Tel +372 7 362 791, Fax +372 7 362 797, E-mail: lasita@lasita.ee

RĪGA, Latvia, Daugavgrīvas iela 23, Zemgales priekšpilsēta, LV-1048
Tel. +371 26193638

Laskutusosoite

Lasita Aken AS
Tähe 116, 51013
TARTU
ESTONIA

Reg. Nr: 10164470
VAT nr: EE100016486

Dear client and partner of Lasita Aken!

With the widespread of the COVID-19 (Corona virus) and the emergency situation established by the Estonian Government we have made radical changes to our everyday work. Until the situation stabilizes, we have directed our office staff to home office to avoid human contact. All our sales offices as well as the factory will remain closed to clients, partners and other guests during these tense times. Only prearranged deliveries will be accepted.

The factory of Lasita Aken will remain work with measures taken to avoid the spread of the virus. All office personnel are available through the usual communication channels such as phone, email or other. In case of general topics, please contact lasita@lasita.ee.

We will keep you notified as soon as our normal work routine has been restored.

Stay safe and kindest regards!

Karl-Martin Rammo
Myyntijohtaja
.

Peeter Kirt
Myyntipäällikkö
(Tallinnan toimisto)

+372 51 25 733
peeter.kirt@lasita.ee

Endel Lepvalts
Myyntipäällikkö
(Tarton toimisto)

+372 51 89 668
endel.lepvalts@lasita.ee

Helve Kuhlberg
Myyntipäällikkö
(Tallinnan toimisto)

+372 53 083 949
helve.kuhlberg@lasita.ee

Arthur Esnar
Myyntipäällikkö
(Tallinnan toimisto)

+372 53 463 788
arthur.esnar@lasita.ee

Teet Ristioja
Myyntipäällikkö
(Tarton toimisto)

+372 58 551 640
teet.ristioja@lasita.ee

Tarmo Tamminen
Export / Tekninen johtaja

+372 53014598
tarmo.tamminen@lasita.ee

Lähetä tarjouspyyntö